Reviews


Reviews

As part of our commitment to service excellence, we survey our customers to find out how they feel our service was after EVERY cleaning. It’s a super easy, one click survey that asks you to rate your cleaning(s). We use these ratings to determine performance bonuses, promotions, and other incentives. It is imperative that you take the 10 seconds to rate each cleaning, so that we can reward our top performers and address any problems.

What Other Are Saying…

We pride ourselves on providing the best service possible and making sure each and every customer is happy with our work. As much as we’d like to say that happens every time, we realize sometimes things happen and not everyone will be happy no matter what you do. That’s why we’re big on reviews and feedback. Please read through our reviews from customers who’ve experienced first-hand the work we provided.

72
7
0
0
0

Jul 20, 2017

Kandy did an excellent job in a very timely manner with attention to detail. She was also an enjoyable person to have in our home.

- Cornelia (Nampa)

Jul 19, 2017

It is always so very nice to come home to a clean, fresh smelling home. A job very well done. Thank you. Makes my life so much easier and can enjoy weekends without having to worry about cleaning my house.

- Mary (Boise)

Jul 12, 2017

Excellent first cleaning, TJ. Much appreciated.

- David (Caldwell)

Jul 6, 2017

You are always appreciated, TJ! Thanks so much for all you do! We enjoyed meeting Kandy! Hugs!

- Susan (Boise)

Jul 5, 2017

As always the cleaning was exceptional and the attention to detail much appreciated. It was a real pleasure meeting Kandy. Thank you thank you!!

- Debra (Boise)

Jun 28, 2017

I can count on TJ and his employees to arrive on time, do a wonderful job cleaning and being a very reasonable price. Tammy

- Tamara (Star)

Jun 27, 2017

Everything was lovely as always. I forgot to put out some clean sheets so the bed didn't get changed but that one is on me. All good here.

- Nan (Nampa)

Jun 6, 2017

I think you did an excellent job in cleaning considering the mess that my house was in when my renters moved out. TJ did a lot of extra work for me and I appreciate it. I would recommend them to anybody

- Tom (Nampa)

Jun 7, 2017

Thank you so much! Danielle Woodburn, Realtor Silvercreek Realty Group 208-249-9224

- Danielle W. (Middleton)

May 25, 2017

Thanks, T.J. for a great job and attention to detail on the floors!

- Cornelia (Nampa)

May 24, 2017

Super excited to come home to a clean house!!! He's very meticulous, which lives up to his name! You can tell he's passionate about his mission

- Beth (Boise)

May 16, 2017

Superb job...everything is spotless.. Plus very timely and efficient

- Ann (Nampa)

Apr 26, 2017

The best day of the month is when Meticulous Man Services comes over! They leave the house sparkling clean, and even leave treats for my kids and dog!

- Nicole (Boise)

Apr 13, 2017

Always great service- very prompt.

- Debra (Boise)

Mar 21, 2017

Everything looks good. Great to have a clean house. Thanks.

- Dianne (Boise)

Mar 8, 2017

Thank you, thank you, thank you so much for cleaning my little house, It looks wonderful! You did a great job, and I appreciate it.

- Judy Thorne (Boise)

Mar 7, 2017

You do a superb job. Very thorough and meticulous! My house is amazingly clean and perfect!! I'm so happy and hope to use you again soon!

- Tammera M. (Nampa)

Jan 27, 2017

You are the best and superior cleaner we have ever had! Thanks for a wonderful job done!

- Mark (Eagle)

Jan 18, 2017

As usual, you did an excellent job. Thank you, again.

- Dawn (Nampa)

Dec 28, 2016

We love our Mr. Meticulous days! Thank you so much!

- Nicole (Boise)